Phantom 4 Pro RTK fell out of sky

This incident occurred on Tuesday, October 25th around 10:35AM-10:50AM

Our company drone a Phantom 4 Pro RTK, used heavily for surveying and autonomous flights for waypoints and 2D image taking, as well as video work.

I had arrived at my second job site, which was a recycling landfill. I station my vehicle off to a grassy part of the landfill, away from people and property.

I set the RTK mobile station and link the aircraft and remote to the mobile station with success, the week was planned for a week of the same procedures across numerous plants.

I set my waypoints and begin the flight, I installed the propellers and did my usual locking of the rotors with the propellers. Mind you, I am new to this position and the aircraft was used heavily before I arrived, dusty looking propellers and aircraft.

The drone takes off within a couple of seconds I hear a strange sound from the aircraft above, which I had no more eyesight of 200ft above ground. The drone comes spiraling fast until it crashed about 40-50ft where we it took off. Upon inspection the aircraft had 3 propellers on, one broken in half and the 4th propellers was about 80ft away from the aircraft in a bush. I contact my manager and informed him what happened so we could look at the .dat file in the office.

Airdata.com showed an ESC error. Why I’m no expert in these things, and my first reported crash. This has caused tremendous amounts of stress as a new employee for this company. I would appreciate someone knowledgeable in this area to please look at my .txt file (linked below) to explain in an easy way to understand what happened. I will present my findings to the board of directors of this incident and would like to be prepared- I am already seeing numerous accounts of the same crash reports due to what airdata.com showed.

If there is anything I can do to provide please let me know. Thank you so much!