What can I teach you about DJI flight logs?

If I created a series of YouTube videos about DJI flight logs, what are some things you’d like to learn about them?

Ufff, to understand what it means, everything would be too much for you. But I understand that understand the most basic, the structure of information, those lines of colors. It is complex, so maybe the most basic and safe after a first contact would appear doubts, if you want to go deeper. I look forward to those videos, even if they are in English and I am Spanish: slight_smile:

1 Like

You don’t want me to try Spanish. That might be even more confusing :smiley:

For me anything, as I know nothing to include WHY I want/need to know about this. I am curious about it,…

Exactly what everyone else said. Would love to be able to understand the color lines - the 3 or 4 different dotted or solid lines on the graph I have seen as different colors. I’m fairly new to drone and would love to learn how to read the flight log graph.

Color lines?

I would like to see all the information that you can create and have it in terms that are easy to understand. So many acronyms now days and most of us don’t have a clue as to what they stand for. How to access all the different parts of all the flight logs. Keep it simple, keep it simple. That’s what we all need. Thank you for wanting to take on this task. It is so needed.

1 Like

Si lo haces en español, lo entenderemos mucho mejor :sonriendo:

It definitely won’t be available in Spanish since English is the only language I’m able to speak fluently.